Beyond The Code 1

SKU: FB2240

Write a Review
Beyond The Code 1

Comprehension and Reasoning (Companion Books for Explode The Code Series)

Book 1 contains 3 charmingly illustrated stories - Zack the Dog, Six Kids Jog, and Help! 911 - with introductory exercises on word families.

Vocabulary and follow-up questions develop students' understanding of the stories as well as encourage their reasoning abilities. Final exercises in each section give students the opportunity to add their own drawings to complete illustrations.

A companion series that follows the same phonetic progression as the first 4 books of the Explode The Code program, Beyond The Code can also be used independently as a supplement to any beginning reading program.

Grade 2

View Sample Pages

Recommended Materials

Additional Learning