Sound Out C-1

SKU: AT6154

Write a Review
Sound Out C-1

C-1 titles: The Missing Chime, A Night at the Shore, Into the Wild, One Winter Day, Silly Dreamers, The Wooden Box

Set C includes 6 books that give practice in all of the skills found in Sets A and B and add new skills. 3 books focus on spelling patterns, inflectional endings and compound words and 3 focus on prefixes and suffixes and regularly spelled 2-syllable words.

Recommended Materials

Additional Learning