Primary Phonics Storybooks Set 2

SKU:  FB2153

(0 reviews) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Storybooks 2 includes 10 decodable storybooks that feature the concepts introduced in Workbook 2 and only contain previously taught phonetic concepts. Each book is 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches and has approximately 16 pages. All books feature engaging black and white illustrations; lively contemporary themes; and inside covers which clearly list phonetic concepts and sight words.

Titles in Set 2 include: Mac Gets Well, The Big Game, The Joke, The Cake, The Bee, The Goat, Sail, The Seal, Hide and Seek, and The Fire.   

Comprehension exercises for Storybooks 2 can be found in Comprehension Workbook 2

 Skills Addressed

• Silent-e
• Vowel digraphs (ie, oe, ee, oa, ai, ea)
• Sight words
• Using phonics to read decodable, connected text

Grades K-1