Primary Phonics Storybooks Set 5

SKU:  FB2159

(0 reviews) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Storybooks 5 includes 10 decodable storybooks that feature the concepts introduced in Workbook 5 and only contain previously taught phonetic concepts. Each book is 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches and has approximately 16 pages. All books feature engaging black and white illustrations;  lively contemporary themes; and inside covers which clearly list phonetic concepts and sight words.

Titles in Set 5 include: The Pet Poodle, The Good Cook, Snow Fun, A Cow in Town, The Mouse House, The Shy Tiger, The Lost Wallet, Too Small, The Square Egg, and The Clumsy Rabbit.

Comprehension exercises for Storybooks 5 can be found in Comprehension Workbook 5.

 Skills Addressed

• Three sounds of
• Special sounds for a (as in water, ball, palm)
• Open Syllables
• Vowel diphthongs (oo, ow, ou, ay, ey, aw)
• qu


Grade 2