Explode The Code 1

SKU:  FB2121

(0 reviews) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Book 1 begins with a consonant pretest. It then teaches short a with final consonants (particularly t, n, m, and d) and the other short vowels. Review lessons are provided throughout the book, which concludes with a four-page posttest.

Knowledge of all of the single consonants is a prerequisite to the Explode The Code series. Get Ready for The Code, Get Set for The Code, and Go for The Code, which all introduce the consonant letters, comprise a three-book series of primers for the Explode The Code series.

The exercises in Explode The Code, Book 1 include extensive practice in matching, tracing, copying, reading, spelling, and writing sounds and words.

Grades K-1