Explode The Code 6

SKU: FB2126

Write a Review
Explode The Code 6

Book 6 teaches vowel-plus-r words (ar, or, er, ir, ur); wor and war words; the second sound of ea; the vowel digraphs ie, ea, igh; and the diphthongs oo, oi, oy, ou, ow, au, aw, ew, ui, ue. There are also three review lessons and a posttest.

Grade 3

Recommended Materials

Additional Learning