Explode The Code 7

SKU: FB2127

Write a Review
Explode The Code 7

Book 7 teaches c and g followed by e, i, or y; silent consonant letters (words with -dge, -mb, kn, wr, silent t, silent h); the two sounds of ear (/air/ and /er/); ei and eigh words; and digraph ph. There are also three review lessons and a posttest.

Grades 3-4

Recommended Materials

Additional Learning