Explode the Code Deluxe Set

SKU:  FB2130

(0 reviews) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A systematic, sequential, and explicit phonics program

Explode The Code provides the systematic and explicit phonics instruction that students need to become effective readers. Using Explode The Code, your students will build skills in Phonological and Phonemic Awareness, Decoding and Encoding, Vocabulary, Comprehension, Fluency, and Writing.

This research-based and teacher-tested program meets and exceeds “No Child Left Behind” requirements and National Reading Panel standards.

14 Books (1 each Books 1-8 and Books 1½ -6½)

Grades K-4